Fancy Sparkle Nails

This weekend has been super relaxing. I bought a skirt on sale, went to Eataly for the first time with my laydeez, rocked out some karaoke in Koreatown, and I got some new nail polish. It’s been such a relaxing weekend I decided to get adventurous with my nails AND write a blog about it. That’s right I’m rocking it Pinterest style.

Jessica Quirk on What I Wore, (Bloomington Local!) gave me inspiration on her blog this week as well.

It started with a ton of different nail polish I already owned. (Don’t ask me why I own two of almost the same, but they worked well!)

Then I added the new Essie nailpolish! My first Essie polish. I guess that’s a big deal.

And then my nails got all fancy! (Ignore the weird little cut on my hand and the polish around my cuticles… that will come off). Definitely not as classy as Jessica’s but I think this will definitely make typing at work this week much more fun! They look better in person actually… but whatever.

 

One thought on “Fancy Sparkle Nails

  1. Pingback: High Five For Friday! « From the Fifth Floor

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

