100th Post!

Well hoorah for my 100th post!

I think that is pretty good since this blog is only 7 months old!

In honor of my 100th post, I will eat 100 jelly beans, take 100 steps, and tape 100 pennies to a sheet of paper. (I miss 1st grade).

To celebrate the 100th post, I will write nothing of substance.

I feel like a sitcom. Can I do some flashbacks to all my favorite posts?

I think I will.

My favorite posts always involve funny pictures or really weird stuff. Duh.

Like this great post

Or this weird event

Or this one with the funny picture!

What is my favorite outing??

Ohh it is too hard to choose!

I think I was most giddy about this adventure.

This adventure was probably one of the most quintessential New York events.

The original adventure is great just for sentimental reasons.

I also love writing about just living here too. People are now finding my blog when searching for “Tips for Living in New York” which makes me really happy.

This post really tells it like it is.

This post really really tells it like it is.

And this one just makes me chuckle thinking back on it.

Do you have a favorite post thus far?? Check out the Adventure, Events, and City Living tabs above (or any of the subjects on the right!) and let me know which one has been your favorite! I’d love to hear from you!

I leave you with another funny picture. Just for the hell of it.

One thought on “100th Post!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

