Photo of the Day: Naked on the Platform

20120314-111620.jpg I don’t think I had realized how much winter had affected me! The coats, the tights, the boots, were all bogging me down. After the weather yesterday and an encouraging forecast today, I decided to let me legs see the sun again.

I felt so free. I’ve never realized how constrained I felt until I let my left fly free today. (Not too free though, I’m wearing a dress). I did feel a little naked waiting for the train!

So hello feet. Hello legs. No matter how white or awkward you might be, I’ve missed you. Welcome back to the world.

(If you haven’t noticed from this post or previous posts, I’m really excited about SPRINGTIME!!!!)

One thought on “Photo of the Day: Naked on the Platform

  1. Pingback: The best day of the year… | From the Fifth Floor

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

