Don’t Worry, If You Skip This Post You Aren’t Missing Anything.

Hello friends. In the spirit of not knowing what to do with myself today and my brain being turned into mush, I present to you- some random odd stuff. I love memes and funny videos. Hope you do as well.

Happy April 25th.

Ms. Congeniality

This was too creepy funny not to share.

via

GAH Drool. Shmehhh. Ador-can’t talk. BAHHHH Puppy. Stop it. STOP IT.

HIpster puppy

via

And dear Lord, the stupidest website to date. Selleck Waterfall Sandwich. A collection of images featuring… you get it.

Tom Selleck in a waterfall

Check out the website for more brain mush. Thanks Ben.
I LOL-ed real hard at some of these. Hope you did too!
One thought on “Don’t Worry, If You Skip This Post You Aren’t Missing Anything.

  1. Hi presently there, You have got performed an amazing job. I will surely digg that and in my opinion suggest for you to my pals. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this website.

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

