High Five For Friday!

I am linking up with Lauren again this week for High Five For Fridays and celebrating the little things that have made this week great! It is mid-April people. Where has the time gone!?!?

1. I’M GETTING A BIRCHBOX!

All of you High Five for Friday people got me so interested in Birchbox and I finally got my email saying it is my time to get mine! I can’t wait!

2. CINCO DE MAYO!

Cinco De Mayo of yesteryear

Tomorrow is seriously my favorite holiday. I always do something special. Friends, sun (hopefully), margaritas and chips all day! What could be more perfect?

3. It is Volleyball Season!

Last night my volleyball team had our first match of the season. Totally awesome. I can’t wait for the rest of the season! We will rock.

4. Ms. Career Girl Post


My bi-weekly column on MsCareerGirl.com got a lot of people talking. I love having engaged readers and starting conversations! Care to add your own opinions??

5. I’m Done with Class!!

This last Monday marked the end of my spring semester in Continuing Education at Columbia. While my one class was not nearly as stressful as ending an entire semester in undergrad, I’m happy to have my Monday nights back for a while!

Happy Cuatro de Mayo everyone!! May the Fourth be with you…

4 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

  1. Pingback: Cinco De Mayo en Nueva York « From the Fifth Floor

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

