My Life is in Boxes

I’ve gotten some reader emails requesting more information on how to start a career in events. I promise I will write about my experience soon. But for now, this has consumed my life:

20120509-230151.jpg

Just a portion of the room…

My body is sore, my mind is in shambles, and I’ve still got two more day of packing for Reunion 2012 to go. 2 days, 9 dinners, 5 cocktail receptions, 2 panel discussions, 6 paper cuts, countless signage, registration/tours/info/donations for 1000, and a boat load of swag bags- all to be packed. You still want to get into events now!?!? The glamorous life I lead…

On a positive note, high five for organization right??

 

4 thoughts on “My Life is in Boxes

  1. Pingback: High Five For Friday! « From the Fifth Floor

  2. Pingback: Get Ready For It… Reunion 2012 « From the Fifth Floor

  3. Pingback: High Five For Friday! « From the Fifth Floor

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

