High Five For Friday!

I am linking up with Lauren again this week for High Five For Fridays and celebrating the little things that have made this week great! I seriously thought today was Thursday. Yay for fast weeks!

1. My Final 201 Improv Show!

Monday I completed my level 201 class at UCB. Seriously one of the craziest groups of people ever. Ready for the next challenge! Congrats team!

2. Return on Influence

reading on the subway…

I finished my dad’s book this week, The Return on Influence. Seriously bloggers, if you have any interest in social scoring, the citizen influencer (which we all are!) and your Klout score read this book! For real- it’s great!

3. My Volleyball Team Continues to Amaze Me

We got killed this week on the court but we all showed up with matching sweatbands and were named the bar champs two weeks running. That is what is really important right??

4. The Boxes are Done

As you might have seen on Wednesday, I’ve been up to my head in boxes this week packing for our largest event of the year. But the boxes are now completed and I can get back to regularly scheduled work. Don’t they look pretty??

5. This Little Bird

Now randomly sits above my light switch. Kind of cute right? For more of the story of why- you’ll have to stay tuned!!

Happy Friday!!! Hope everyone has an amazing weekend! Don’t forget it is Mother’s Day on Sunday!!!

 

2 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

