High Five For Friday!

Guys- is it really Friday? This week has been SO confusing! Well anyways- I am linking up with Lauren again this week for High Five For Fridays and celebrating the little things that have made this week great!

1. 4th of July


I mean, just in general, it was awesome. Lovely lovely lovely! Who doesn’t love a mid-week weekend?? Stay tuned for more posts on the EPIC 4th that is was! Check out Part 1 here!

2. Tennis Shoes

asic tennis shoes

I FINALLY got new tennis shoes. I’m talking like this has been a purchase I’ve needed for over a year. My old shoes were so old, I don’t remember buying them, therefore making the idea of trying to figure out new shoes even more daunting! But it happened and I feel like I’m walking on air.

3. Beanie Babies!

beanie babies

I saw these in Rite-Aid the other day! Who knew these actually still existed!?! They had the tag on the ear with the name and the poem too! Brings me back to the golden days…

4. This View!

sheep meadow sunset

On Monday night I met a group of my buddies to plot future life adventures. Doesn’t that sound weird? Well it happened. Hopefully you’ll hear about them soon! But anyways- we met in my favorite place in the city, Sheep Meadow and this was the view that greeted us! Hello Moon!

5. EUROPE IS TOTALLY TOTALLY BOOKED!

All of my yellow to-do shading on my spreadsheet is now green and a-go! All necessary European plans booked! Like I have somewhere to sleep everywhere I go.  Now on for the good things!!! Like which museums to go to… and where to eat… One step closer to Spain!

Happy Friday!!! Hope everyone has an amazing weekend!

One thought on “High Five For Friday!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

