Food and Drink Tour of Harlem

Hi Friends!
My friend Meghan sent me an awesome article from Gothamist highlighting “Restaurant Row” in Harlem. It is an awesome look at my neighborhood and all the awesome restaurants popping up! AND there are at least 5 more that I can name that are NOT on this list!

I haven’t been to all these restaurants yet, but I want to make it a goal to check them all out! Hold me to it okay?

So check out some Harlem deliciousness!

Food and Drink Tour of Harlem

sweet potato fries from Harlem Tavern

The best sweet potato fries EVER (it has been proven) from one of the featured Harlem eats, Harlem Tavern!

3 thoughts on “Food and Drink Tour of Harlem

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

