672 Down

View from my windo

One last shot from my window…

Today marks my 1-year anniversary at Columbia. Tomorrow is my last day at Columbia. Very bittersweet and surreal indeed! What a year it has been! Within my year and by tomorrow afternoon, I will have completed 672 events. Insanity.

Is this all happening?

It still hasn’t hit me. I just get nauseous occasionally.

I’ve got one more sushi lunch, one more event on my last day tomorrow, and the I’m off to the Ballet.

Wish me luck? Any tips appreciated!

4 thoughts on “672 Down

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

