High Five For Friday!

I am linking up with Lauren again this week for High Five For Fridays and celebrating the things that have made this week great! This week has been big. BIG. HUGE. (Pretty Woman reference anyone?)You’ll see in the below. Can’t believe what a week it has been! So crazy, that I didn’t take any pictures cause I’m a major slacker. So instead, I decided to decorate this post with images of dogs riding bikes.  ENJOY!

1. Last Day of Work!

Yesterday was my last day of work. Crazy crazy. No more explaining necessary. It was a big deal.

2. First Day of Work

Today is my first day of work. Crazy crazy. No more explaining necessary. BUTTERFLIES!!

3. Europe Continues!

This will be my last H54F for a while since next week at this time I will be in England!! And then on to Spain!!! Crazy crazy!! No more planning has been accomplished other than breaking in my walking shoes. SO PUMPED. If you want to stay updated on all the craziness, subscribe! :)

4. Last Week Lunches!

My friends and colleagues are far to nice and I had some wonderful lunches out this week. It was especially a pleasure to have dinner with the Michauds this week who were visiting the city. I had brunch with them my first weekend here, so it was like I came full circle! What lovely friends I have :)

5.Into the Woods this weekend!

This weekend I am HOPING (fingers crossed) to get to see Into the Woods, part of this season’s Shakespeare in the Park! Amy Adams plays the Baker’s Wife, the same role I played in high school! Though, I’m sure she’ll probably show me up! I’ll have more to report on this soon (hopefully hopefully!!)

Happy Friday!!! Hope everyone has an amazing weekend!

5 thoughts on “High Five For Friday!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

