Mother’s Bike Out

Just has a lovely stay-cation with my mom that included a wonderful Broadway show, an amazingly shwanky dinner, and picking out makeup. The most beautiful portion of our stay-cation was an amazing bike ride around Central Park (woot woot Groupon!) It was so wonderful to see the colors changing and parts of the Park I had never seen! And my knee made the trek (oh yeah.. in my hiatus I had knee surgery… yay for progress!) Hope everyone had a lovely weekend- I sure did with my favorite mom!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

