NYC Biz Bash!

Not to make me sound too dorky- I’ve been wanting to go to a Biz Bash convention since high school. Biz Bash is the premiere source for event vendors and professionals. As soon as I wanted to become an event planner, I started looking at Biz Bash for internships, resources, and venues. It was a big help. And today- I got to attend the New York City Biz Bash Idea Convention! 

It was pretty much just what I expected it to be! I met some great people and got some great ideas! Can’t wait to look into them!

I’m a planner!

It was a huge set-up

LED light chairs…

Performers showing off their “skills”

Amazing tablescapes!

One thought on “NYC Biz Bash!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

