LES does the LES Food Tour

The Saturday before Sandy hit the Lower East Side super hard, I went on a Lower East Side Food Tour. It was delicioussssss. And thanks to The Skint it was half off and only $30! For the amount of food we consumed and the amount of new restaurants I experienced- totally worth it. Next time you see a food tour DO IT!

Hope all of these wonderful little restaurants are back up and running! My mouth is salivating already.

Have a wonderful weekend friends! I’m exhausted. Whirlwind week with a new cleanse routine on top of it has left me craving nothing but a nap hardcore. To a restful weekend!

And in honor of 1 year ago– (which I will not be attending again this year due to the new cleanse)- The New York Chocolate Show! -GO FORTH AND EAT!

20121028-203310.jpg

I’ve never been more annoying with the amount of food pictures I took– but heck we all were- it was the spirit of the event! And this is only a portion of the food! My favorite by far?? The upper right hand corner below- Luke’s Shrimp Roll!

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

