Around the holidays my office is MAGIC

I mean, I really like my job. But I fell in LOVE with my job this holiday season. I went from working in an office were we couldn’t put a green pen next to a red pen because it might not be “PC” to a theater that is BLOWING UP with Nutcracker!! You don’t know the holidays until you are living and breathing Nutcracker 24/7!

I saw the performance for the first time two weeks ago. I’m absolutely in love. Now I can “dance” like all the parts. It is so so so so so magical. I mean, we are THE Nutcracker. THE big one. I will watch it a million times. And oh to be a kid at The Nutcracker! Such a magical moment.

Here are some pics of the joy in my office that I snuck… enjoy them. Cause I sure do.

What part of "Nuts" does this crate hold??

What part of “Nuts” does this crate hold??

Sign of Nuts... SNOW IS EVERYWHERE

Sign of Nuts… SNOW IS EVERYWHERE

Just a magical place.

Just a magical place.

Oh the snow... the best to see from backstage

Oh the snow… the best to see from backstage

The symbol of the season...

The symbol of the season…

And we are on....

And we are on….

2 thoughts on “Around the holidays my office is MAGIC

  1. Pingback: My Last Performance | From the Fifth Floor

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

