Go Knicks!

So I know this really awesome guy that gets me to do things I wouldn’t normally do…like go to a professional basketball game.

Lord knows I’m a college basketball girl through and through but I’ve never been to a professional game. So being at Madison Square Garden for my first Knicks Game was kind of big deal.

Check it out yo:

The big Garden!

The big Garden!

Jason Kidd on my ticket (yes I knew his name)

Jason Kidd on my ticket (yes I knew his name)

 

GO KNICKS!

GO KNICKS!

"Celebrity Row"- literally. They called it that.

“Celebrity Row”- literally. They called it that.

Triple digit points! Don't see that at college games!

Triple digit points! Don’t see that at college games!

Chris Rock!

Chris Rock!

Thanks boy for taking me!

Thanks boy for taking me!

It was a grand ole night.

Post a comment, love note, suggestion, idea for government reform, or a comment.

